ICS feed Events for 2017

Past events

Saturday 21st January 2017 from 14:00

£10.00 to hire a table and sell your second-hand items.

Read more...


Sunday 22nd January 2017 from 09:15

This is a joint service with Chipstable Church, held at the Village Hall.

Read more...


Friday 24th February 2017 from 19:00

This has become an annual event. Teams of 4-5 welcome.

Read more...


Saturday 25th March 2017 from 09:15 until 10:15

All welcome to join us for this friendly service.

Read more...


Saturday 15th April 2017 from 14:00

Join us on Easter Saturday at the Hall

Read more...


Tuesday 18th April 2017 from 19:30

The trustees will be meeting for the Annual general Meeting, all are welcome.

Read more...


Saturday 12th August 2017 from 16:00

Our annual BBQ is on Saturday 12th August at 4pm.

Read more...


Saturday 28th October 2017 from 20:00

Social, music, fun.

Read more...


Saturday 16th December 2017 from 17:00

Fun for all ages.

Read more...


Saturday 23rd December 2017 from 10:00 until 12:30

This annual event is for all ages.

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...