News | Waterrow http://www.waterrow.org.uk Waterrow Sat, 22 Dec 2018 10:00:00 +0000 en hourly 1 Christmas craft 2018 http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2018/12/22/christmas-craft-2018 Sat, 22 Dec 2018 10:00:00 +0000 Liz http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2018/12/22/christmas-craft-2018 All ages enjoyed creating craft with a Christmas theme. | Read more here: http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2018/12/22/christmas-craft-2018 Skittles Evening http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2018/11/17/skittles-evening Sat, 17 Nov 2018 19:00:00 +0000 Liz http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2018/11/17/skittles-evening Skittles and food | Read more here: http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2018/11/17/skittles-evening Summer Barbecue http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2018/08/12/summer-barbecue-2 Sun, 12 Aug 2018 13:30:00 +0100 Liz http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2018/08/12/summer-barbecue-2 Our usual Summer Barbecue. | Read more here: http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2018/08/12/summer-barbecue-2 Big Breakfast http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2018/02/10/big-breakfast-2 Sat, 10 Feb 2018 10:30:00 +0000 Liz http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2018/02/10/big-breakfast-2 There was an unveiling of a memorial plaque at the big breakfast. | Read more here: http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2018/02/10/big-breakfast-2 Quiz night http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2018/01/19/quiz-night-3 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:00:00 +0000 Liz http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2018/01/19/quiz-night-3 We had ten teams competing for the title! | Read more here: http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2018/01/19/quiz-night-3 Christmas Family Craft http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2017/12/23/christmas-family-craft Sat, 23 Dec 2017 10:00:00 +0000 Liz http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2017/12/23/christmas-family-craft This craft morning has become a popular fixture in the lead up to Christmas. | Read more here: http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2017/12/23/christmas-family-craft Christmas Party http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2017/12/16/christmas-party-2 Sat, 16 Dec 2017 17:00:00 +0000 Liz http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2017/12/16/christmas-party-2 This was a free party for the community, hosted by the hall trustees. | Read more here: http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2017/12/16/christmas-party-2 Annual Summer Barbecue. http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2017/08/12/annual-summer-barbecue Sat, 12 Aug 2017 16:00:00 +0100 Liz http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2017/08/12/annual-summer-barbecue This was held at the new time of 4pm. | Read more here: http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2017/08/12/annual-summer-barbecue Work Party http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2017/07/01/work-party Sat, 01 Jul 2017 10:00:00 +0100 Liz http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2017/07/01/work-party We spent the whole morning preparing and painting the panels in the main hall. | Read more here: http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2017/07/01/work-party Car Treasure Hunt. http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2017/06/25/car-treasure-hunt Sun, 25 Jun 2017 15:30:00 +0100 Liz http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2017/06/25/car-treasure-hunt Many of us enjoyed a fun afternoon driving around interesting and often unknown roads, chasing clues! | Read more here: http://www.waterrow.org.uk/news/2017/06/25/car-treasure-hunt